海洋拍摄服务

海洋拍摄需要相当大量的准备工作。我们印度洋的华丽海洋总是提供温暖的气候,使整个过程更加轻松。我们的团队成员拥有丰富的经验,精良的装备,为您提供专业的海洋摄影体验。在10到12个小时的阳光下,在毛里求斯,马尔代夫和塞舌尔群岛,海洋拍摄永无止境。

我们自己所有的57英尺执照海洋船只,被称为“Blade” 仅在毛里求斯提供),配备了齐全的海洋电影拍摄设备。Blade专为电影和照片拍摄而设计,可以携带2台胶片起重机。最多可以容纳20名摄制组人员。

Blade专为电影和照片拍摄而设计,可以携带2台胶片起重机。最多可以容纳20名摄制组人员。Blade配有4个外置300HP Verado Mercury电机,为导演及摄影师提供空调房,内置洗手间和12 KW无声发电器。e Blade是印度洋唯一一艘获有执照的海洋电影拍摄船,吃水仅有65厘米,允许摄制人员浅水拍摄。

Services船到船拍摄| 船到陆地拍摄| 陆地到船拍摄| 水下基地营| 摄制组运输| 无人机拍摄基地营| 船上的胶片起重机|豪华游艇拍摄| 帆船拍摄| 传统船只拍摄| 海洋生物拍摄

Marine Filming Services

Marine Filming requires quite a lot of preparation. Our gorgeous sea is constantly warm in the Indian Ocean, making the whole process easier. Our crew is experienced and fully equipped in delivering you a professional Marine Filming Experience. With 10 to 12 hours of sunshine, the Marine Filming possibilities are endless on the Islands of Mauritius, Maldives and Seychelles.

Our own Marine Licensed 57 feet vessel called The Blade (only available in Mauritius), is fully equipped for a Marine Film Shoot. The Blade is specially designed for Film and Photo shoots and can carry 2 film cranes. It can carry up to 20 film crew people.

The Blade is specially designed for Film and Photo shoots and can carry 2 film cranes. It can carry up to 20 film crew people. The Blade has 4 outboard 300 HP Verado Mercury motors with an air-conditioned room for director and cameraman, onboard toilet and 12 KW silent generator. The Blade is the only Marine Film and Photo licensed boat in the Indian Ocean with a draft of only 65cm which allows the film crew to shoot even in shallow waters.

Services Boat to Boat Filming | Boat to Land filming | Land to Boat filming | Base Camp for Under Water Shoots | Crew Transportation | Base Camp for Drone Filming | Film Cranes on boats | Filming on Luxury Yachts | Filming on Sailing boats | Filming on Traditional Vessels | Marine Life Filming